The Officers of Endless Hills. Click on the image to submit a message. (under construction)

THL Juliana Woolworth


Mistress Rionagch ni Rose


Baroness Euriol of Lothian/Lord Nicolo dei Gaetani

Social Media/Webminister

Sir Murdoch Bayne

Zule Persuviant Herald

Lord Daven McKenaugh


Lady Æsa Helgulfsdottir

Minister of Arts & Sciences

THL Lotharius Qui Et Segumundus

Minister of Lists

Lord Ulfkill Dungellson

Knight Marshal

Master Po Silvertop

Captain of Rapier

Sir Tigernach Mac Cathail

Captain of Thrown Weapons

Position Vacant

Captain of Archers

THL Julianna Woolworth

Youth Marshal

Officer reports can be submitted